Letter From CEO: ICO Is Completed. What’s Next?

Azbit
Azbit News
Published in
3 min readAug 1, 2019

When I started the first line of this letter, it made me think: how to address you? Dear partners? Dear friends? Dear family? Because it’s all about you.

Dear partners.

You probably noticed that we have not used the word “investors” for a long time. Because we consider you project partners. Those on whose behalf we act, and those whose expectations we want to justify.

Dear friends.

You have become our true friends. People who support, inspire and give us strength. Who were on our side even when the circumstances were against us — as it was in December 2018, when cryptocurrencies were falling down.

Dear family.

I have always said that Azbit is my family. But if at the beginning of the project I had in mind the team, my employees, now I consider each of you to be my family.

ICO is successfully completed. And, you know, in the end you always start thinking about the beginning. I remember that enthusiasm and ambition leading us to the ICO a year ago. It was an incredible time! We worked around the clock with a fire in our eyes. And we were achieving progress upon progress. The best employees and top advisors (including Roger Ver, of course) have been steadily joining the project.

Time has passed, the project has grown. But our team remained as ambitious and enthusiastic as in the beginning.

“Max, nostalgia is wonderful. But what is next?” — you may ask. The launch of Azbit multi exchange remains our top priority for today. Currently, it is undergoing the final touches. The process of development has ended and the exchange is going through alpha testing stage. Beta testing will start soon and then we will be ready for an official launch.

The exchange will combine two dozen of different modules — such as investbox, margin trading, blackjack on crypto, cryptocurrency portfolio-backed lending, contests for traders, social network for crypto enthusiasts and much more. Margin trading module is destined to become one of the key features of Azbit exchange. As Azbit team understands all the needs of professional traders who want to play for the high stakes, the exchange will provide its users with access to margin trading with 200x leverage.

The first module of Azbit exchange will be launched soon. And I would like to remind that AZ token holders will get the privilege to pay all the platform’s fees at a discounted rate.

As I have said more than once, our plans are ambitious. But at the same time, they are real and doable. Azbit came to the market to stay on it for a long time. And therefore, AZ tokens are a long-term investment. As Azbit will consistently launch project’s components, the demand for our token will grow.

In one of my first interviews as CEO, I said: “Azbit is one of the businesses, which I could be proud of, could be one of the moments, when I’ll be able to say to my grandchildren: “You can see Azbit on every doorstep. I was actually right there at the very beginning, I was the one who helped to establish it”. And today, I can say the same, word for word.

Dear partners and friends, dear Azbit family, I don’t think I could ever find the words to thank you for all your support and belief in the project. There is still a long way to meet the embodiment of our plans. And I believe that you will continue to walk along this road with me.

Warmly,

Max Zmitrovich

August 1, 2019

_______________________________________________________________
TelegramBitcointalkYouTubeTwitterInstagramFacebook

--

--

Azbit
Azbit News

Social Trading Platform💱Blockchain Banking 📈Investment Platform 💳Electronic Payments 🌍 azbit.com