You become what you are willing to die for.

Prady Tewarie, Esq.
AZOTH
Published in
3 min readSep 14, 2017

Archimedes said, “Give me a place to stand and I will move the earth.” I say, “I make my own place to stand. Refuse me that place and I will take it by force!”

If you want to make it to heaven you gotta walk through hell. While I share this sentiment, I feel as though the ones who are in this for the long haul make hell their home, not a walk through but a permanent residence. They embody all that is pain and suffering. For if these things become known to you they come as no surprise. It all ends up being just part of a day’s work. Those who went before us did it. Their journey is one of legend and lore to be emulated.

Their shoes tattered and torn from writing their own history, trudging that same lonely road I’ve been walking, the one you embark on now. Walk a mile in them? You couldn’t even lace ’em up! Be your own motivation. Carve your own place.

What have you sacrificed, had to give up, lost along the way? How much fight is in you? Would you die for what you love? So many people would sit idly by and watch something they love get taken from them. Fight for a little maybe but in the end they fall back, listlessly watching as the fight fades from their eyes. As long as there is blood coursing through your veins, there should be passion in your heart and rage behind your eyes. Around here we claim our kill.

All we have in this life is the legacy we leave behind. You can’t take anything with you when you’re dead. Regret can bury any man regardless of his strength. At the end of days, you find yourself standing at judgment with your life’s work in ruins at your feet. Don’t be left with empty hands. Realize your potential now and not ten years from now. Plans are great but it’s the follow through that counts. We only get one time around; no regrets, only valiant effort.

Strength and Honor,

Prady Tewarie
CEO & Founder
GetAZOTH.com
@seekingazoth

--

--