Azure Architects has a new home! (sort of)

Andrew Kelleher
Azure Architects
Published in
1 min readOct 9, 2023

Over 5 years ago, I first started publishing Azure-related content to Medium. I intended to share my experiences working with Azure and hopefully learn from others.

Like many folks who blog in their spare time, I haven’t been as prolific as I would like (client and family responsibilities tend to keep me busy elsewhere!). However, I’ve been overwhelmed by the response and interactions from all of you who use your valuable time to read and interact with my posts.

So, the news… I’m moving the blog, or its’ primary home, to my personal site, carbonlogiq.io.

Over the last couple of weeks, I’ve been busy copying the most popular posts across and refreshing them. You can find them here.

Posts will still get added here, so if you prefer to continue reading on Medium, please do so!

Some may ask, why? Medium is an excellent platform for reaching lots of interested readers. But I now feel the blog deserves its unique identity in a place where it can continue growing and expanding.

Thanks for everyone’s support and comments over the last few years.

Hope to see you there!

Photo by Handiwork NYC on Unsplash

--

--

Andrew Kelleher
Azure Architects

Freelance Azure Architect | Helping organizations design and build cloud stuff | CarbonLogiQ.io