Introducing Amber

Amber Ford
Babson Germany
Published in
Jan 21, 2024

Hi, My name is Amber, a Junior here at Babson. I am from Queens, New York. Some of my favorite hobbies include cooking, traveling, and dancing. A fun fact about me is that I’m a freelance hairstylist. I am taking this course because just as of last semester I started to like ECON and am considering concentrating in it. Paired with my love for travel and wanting to study abroad this program offered me the best of both worlds.

I am most excited to learn about social sustainability and how different companies stayed sustainable all these years, especially after COVID-19. I am honestly excited to see every part of Germany. One question I can think about is: “Do company’s sustainable decisions cause a decline in their growth rate?”

--

--