Introducing Andrew

Andrew Vaillancourt
Babson Germany
Published in
Jan 29, 2024

My name is Andrew, and I am from Seattle, Washington. I love everything about 3D printing and PowerLifting. I am taking this course because I want to learn more about German culture and history and understand how the past affects the present political and economic environment. I am most excited to learn about the history aspect of Germany because of how much success Germany has had today, and I want to learn to implement similar principles into my own business in the future. I am most excited to visit Berlin because I want to be able to see and understand how the division of the West and East still affects the country today. The main question I have is “How can I make my future businesses as efficiently run as German Companies?”

--

--