SLOW BURN | EROTICA | BABYSITTER

Don’t Tease Me — Harley

His daughter hates me. He wants me. I won’t be any man’s rebound.

Dilana Rose
Babysitter Diaries
Published in
6 min readSep 28, 2021

--

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Harley was a hot as fuck, far too young, single father of a pre-teen. He’d been able to make his high school relationship work until a few months ago. Now, he was 27 years old, diving into dating apps for the first time when he wasn’t working insane hours building his business.

He needed a regular baby-sitter. I needed a regular client.

I didn’t need Harley to eye-fuck me in front of his daughter. She was already possessive and determined I was screwing his brains out whenever she turned her back. News flash, I wasn’t, yet.

I didn’t need his hand to brush against mine when we reached for the front door before he left on his ‘date’ with another woman.

I didn’t need to count the minutes until her bed time and then imagine him on his date. I preferred not complicating business and pleasure until a single father had been single for at least six months. I wanted to know that they were choosy, and they weren’t going to fall in love with the first woman they saw naked.

Harley was making me rethink all my rules.

--

--

Dilana Rose
Babysitter Diaries

Erotica written for men, loved by women and praise slut for all. Follow me for random hookups, cheating wives, hotwife, freeuse and forbidden desires.