ORAL SEX | EROTICA | BABYSITTER | SERIES

My New Client Has More Than Money — Grayson (Part 1)

Grayson makes me want to do things I’ve never done before. And tonight, is just the beginning.

Dilana Rose
Babysitter Diaries
Published in
7 min readApr 27, 2021

--

All of my clients are wealthy.

Agreeing to pay five times the usual babysitting rate for a minimum five-hour gig provides a filter where only the rich survive.

Still, Jacob was in a class of his own.

Billionaire. He’d expected me to be a gold digger, but when I treated him the same as any other sexy client, he treated me like his princess.

He also hooked me up with the billionaire single father’s club.

I didn’t even know such a club existed, but apparently it was a thing. An unofficial group of men who had more money than they could spend with a potential dating pool of women they met through business connections or society pages.

The one thing they all had in common was a never-ending stream of women looking for sugar daddies. Some of these men thrived on the attention and discarded their used women as if they were day old bread.

Others, were more discerning.

--

--

Dilana Rose
Babysitter Diaries

Erotica written for men, loved by women and praise slut for all. Follow me for random hookups, cheating wives, hotwife, freeuse and forbidden desires.