SPORTS ROMANCE | FRIENDS 2 LOVERS | SERIES

Scream For Me One Last Time — Beckham (Part 6)

Beckham had promised me ten orgasms in ten hours before my flight back to Sydney left.

Dilana Rose
Babysitter Diaries
Published in
5 min readJul 15, 2021

--

Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

It started with friendship (part 1) but the rules went out the window when I flew across the country for a booty call (part 2). He promised me ten orgasms in ten hours (part 4), then five (part 5) and now it’s time for me to go:

With one hour and one orgasm to go, things suddenly got serious. Soon, I’d be gone, back home. Beckham would return to Townsville with his football team, and I had no idea when we’d see each other again.

“Lana?” He asked, pulling me into his glistening chest.

Was there anything sexier than a man in post-fuck glow?

I nuzzled my head into the crook of his neck, conscious of how our hearts beat as one.

“Hmmm, feels so good.”

“Why’d it take us so long?”

“For?”

--

--

Dilana Rose
Babysitter Diaries

Erotica written for men, loved by women and praise slut for all. Follow me for random hookups, cheating wives, hotwife, freeuse and forbidden desires.