Baking in Black and White Website

Kas Tebbetts
Baking in Black and White
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readApr 29, 2016

Dear fellow foodies, bakers, and otherwise hungry people,

I have finally created my own website!

http://bakinginblackandwhite.com/

There you browse my recipes by category, save your favorites, and easily print them! You can also learn more about me and the history behind the food I bake.

Thank you so much for following my baking blog, Baking in Black and White, on Medium.com! As a self-taught baker, photographer, and history lover, I can’t tell you how much your support means to me.

Please check out my new website and subscribe!

Love from the kitchen,
Kas

--

--

Kas Tebbetts
Baking in Black and White

antique cookbook blog + stories of food → neighborhood histories and stories of place