Another One of Those Update Articles.

Bambzi
Written By Bambzi
Published in
5 min readApr 23, 2021

--

Reflections on my work, where I’ve been, and how I feel about not have a niche to my content.

Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplashs

“You will never influence the world by trying to be just like it.” — Tay Lauren

We’re about a week away from May. Time is flying by. And it made me realize: It’s been seven months since I’ve been a content creator on this platform.

I still have no niche in my content.

I’ve had some success in a few posts. The most success I’ve gotten has been on “ I Learned The Co Star App Trolls Their Users Two Days After I Downloaded The App.” I am still shocked by the views I’m receiving for this article. The intention of the piece wasn’t to attack the app. It was honestly funny to me how I came across the information. So, I wrote about it, thinking nothing of how far it would go on social media.

Photo By Author

--

--

Bambzi
Written By Bambzi

Reader. Writer.Student of life. Dreamer. Storyteller. Creating a safe space for my fellow weirdos.