First post coming…

Lachlan McWilliam
Band4Hope
Published in
1 min readMar 13, 2018

If you’re reading this, you probably already know that the exciting new band4hope.com 2.0 has just gone live, literally.

I’m purposefully keeping this quiet for the next few days while me and the incredible team make sure everything is working as it should (It’s not like we have many readers here yet anyway).

This new, completely bespoke and original website is 1.5 years in the making and 1 year overdue. You can’t imagine how many hours I’ve put into this. So I’m finding it hard to describe how I’m feeling right now. A combination of fear and elation I think.

Right, I had better get back to it.

Look out for my next story in the coming days to officially announce our beloved new site with all it’s wonderful abilities.

With love through giving

Locky

--

--