Episode 358 (recorded remotely) Tim Sheehan from Greenlight

John Siracusa
Bank On It Podcast
Published in
Oct 20, 2020

This episode was produced remotely using the ListenDeck standardized audio production system.

You can subscribe to my podcast and stay up to date on all the stories here on Apple Podcasts, Google Play, Stitcher, Spotify and iHeartRadio.

You can listen to this episode below.

In this episode I chat remotely with Tim Sheehan, Co-founder & CEO of Greenlight. Greenlight Financial Technology is a financial services company that specializes in the fields of debit cards for kids and mobile apps. It provides parents with convenient controls to manage family finances and create teachable moments around earning, spending, saving, and giving.

Tune in and Listen.

Subscribe now on Apple Podcasts, Google , Stitcher, Spotify and iHeartRadio to hear next Tuesdays remote interview with Andy Rachleff from Wealthfront.

About me:

I’m the host of the ‘Bank On It’ podcast recorded onsite in Wall Street at OpenFin. Throughout my 5 years experience producing Bank On It and other fintech podcasts, I created ListenDeck, a studio quality, remotely recorded podcast audio production system.

Stay in the fintech know by subscribing to ‘Bank On It’.

Follow me on LinkedIn, Twitter, Medium

--

--

John Siracusa
Bank On It Podcast

I’m the host of the “Bank On It” podcast produced by ListenDeck. On the podcast I interview the people building and funding the future of fintech.