I’m going to fail my challenge

Hannah Bain
bannahhain
Published in
1 min readOct 21, 2016
Image by https://dribbble.com/Alessio

So I am in my 4th week of the challenge that I set myself and I’m kind of regretting it already. Writing 1000 words is very hard, especially if you want to write something interesting. I wish I was one of those people who can create a story quite naturally. Also a 1000 words is more than I first realised, and if truth be told, I don’t think any of my posts reached 1000. Unless you count pictures as being a 1000 words, if so than I am aceing it : ).

I will go back to original reason why I set myself this challenge.

I want to be more confident with my creative writing.

The only way I am able to get better at this is to just write, so write I will. If I just remember that goal then I should be able to keep to my challenge.

Luckily my following is quite small on Medium so I don’t have the worry of posting shitty posts.

--

--

Hannah Bain
bannahhain

Literally the ramblings of a London Designer and Art Director. I love to travel and work