A little self-introduction

“What assignments have I not done?”. That is what always goes on in my head.

My name is Natthaya Tipakorn (Fay). I’m a freshman year student at BAScii, Chulalongkorn University. I’m the type of person who just can’t bring myself to relax or slack off knowing that I still have assignments to complete. I work hard and put my best effort into most things I do, especially for what I’m passionate about. Art is one of my passions and whenever I start a project, I just lose track of time. When it comes to art, I instantly become the “perfectionist”. My eyes seem to catch even the slightest imperfection which I can’t leave unfixed. Becoming an entrepreneur is also my other passion. I look forward to gaining essential marketing knowledge and experiences to succeed in this path.

My hard-working self is not always present though.

When I do get time off during the holiday, I can be that couch potato who can spend time binging series all day. And exercise? I don’t even know what it is anymore. As an introvert, I find enjoyment in staying home like this all day. Having this personality, people often label me as “the quiet and shy one”. Well, that’s just the first impression. My close friends know for a fact I don’t exactly fit that label. I guess the theory about Geminis having multiple personalities is true for me.

--

--