A quick intro — Namwan

Hello, I’m Namwan, a first year Bascii student at Chulalongkorn University. Stepping into this opportunity allows me to explore new aspects and fundamental skills of business and technology, especially in the startup ecosystem. Currently, I am working on 2 startup projects and believe that this is a solid first step of my new milestone.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby includes playing badminton, long-distance running, and working out. Also, what I have just started doing recently is surf skating. I’m not the best at it but still manage to control it. As much as I like exercising, I enjoy eating more, and maybe that’s why I’m not as thin as I am supposed to be. I’m certainly a “foodie”. I know many restaurants and bakeries, all of which are delicious and mouth-watering in their own ways. I’m also a “foodtographer” and love taking photos of my favorite dishes. Let me know if you are one too:)

Future expectation for Marketing class

What I am looking forward to in this class is being able to apply my marketing knowledge to both of my start projects. I also want to interact more with new friends as online learning prevents us from getting to know others outside our circles.

--

--