--

About me: ploytechika

I come from a business oriented family with a strong background in hotel and restaurant services in Thailand, my passion is not only learning in the business area but also seeking for the great opportunity to further my experiences in business.

As I have studied high school at Nga Tawa Diocesan School in New Zealand for 4 years. I have countless opportunities to study and work with international teachers and friends. Working with multi-disciplinary background people is one of the great chances to exchange both culture and viewpoint to know about other countries in the real world working environment.

For example, I took part in the Young Enterprise manufacturing and marketing our own product. In order to promote this product effectively, I took public speaking lesson for 2 years to become a strong communicator. I sat two NZSB examination and gain distinction in both. In the holiday, I had an opportunity to join The Brave Thinker which is a New Zealand business week who purpose is to future train young enterprising students in business areas with an inspiring speakers and mentors. During that week, we made our own business plan and I am proud to say that my team got second place. I have been absorbed with those strong bonds of business education together with the real business of my family.

--

--