About myself

My name is Tanrada Panyadilok and I go by Tara. I am currently a first year student from BAScii. I’m the kind of person who like to do a wide variety of activities whether it is for fun or for benefiting the community. During high school, I participated in a lot of activities, for example, school musicals, musics, boarding house activities, sailing, sports, community services, and so on. From those experience, I become more open-minded as a person and interested in trying new things that I am interested in.

In marketing class, I am looking forward to gaining deeper knowledge on marketing strategies and in depth information that I will be able to adapt the knowledge in real life. I believe that marketing is an essential skills that require the right mindset and experience, therefore, I would like to receive the most information I possibly can. I am also interested in doing fun and practical activities since it will make marketing subject more interesting and practical to learn, as well as give us more experience.

--

--