Being a member of team Ramita

This semester, I have been assigned to team Ramita, or you also know her as Bell. At that time, I was very excited and happy because I believed that Bell would be a great leader for our team. Delightfully, Bell has proved that my thought was right. She always listens to team members’ opinions. At first, Bell and I have been in an argument once because of missing communication, so I offered Bell to do the ice-breaking meeting to understand each other more on their perspectives toward the term project and their working style, and she did create the meeting. After that heavily meeting, she improved herself and the following words came out pretty great.

After Dr.Pietro announced that we need to work for Banpu and he will choose only six teams to continue working with Banpu, Bell has assigned me to be a storyboard writer, videographer, and video editor. I was very happy because I love editing videos, and I think I will nail it. Unfortunately, we did not have a chance to work with Banpu. I felt very upset to myself for a while. I thought it was my fault, then my teammates said that it was not my fault, we were just not fit. Bell has given me another chance to write a storyboard, taking the video, and editing again in the following work that we need to choose between Grab and Huawei; we choose Grab instead of Huawei. Unluckily, we have not been selected again. I felt disappointed and guilty because the video that represented our idea to Grab is all my responsibility. Then Dr.Pietro announced that we have been selected to work with Singha; we were very happy. Working with Singha is a good opportunity for us, although the workload is a bit heavy, we still find happiness from working with each other. Lastly, all I want to say is that I could not have done the term project without my teammates. Love you guys so much :)

--

--