Heey! It’s Idea

Hii I’m Irin or Idea, a student from Bachelor of Arts and Science in Intergraded Innovation at Chulalongkorn University. I would say I’m an artistic person who enjoys exploring new things, going to new places, and meeting new people. I LOVE to design, paint, and always interested to do anything related to creative field at anytime since I was younger. However, even if it’s not related to the field I’m capable of, I’m open to learn more about it.

Couple years ago, I went to the U.S. as an exchange student. The suburban where I lived is called Monroe in the cajun state of Louisiana. The people I have met are absolutely amazing and the experience was unforgettable! As the time went by, there were ups and downs. But I’m proud to say that the 10 months I have spent there have built up my character to be who I am today. It was an eye opening year, I have learned to be more open minded in all things such as trying new food and learned to be up for any situation at all times.

Neville High School Prom 2019

With my kind of outgoing self, I definitely want to travel to unique places and to learn from different aspects from people with different backgrounds! :)

As I considered myself as someone who is willing to learn new things, I would love to explore the business world more and more. Currently, I’m working on a health tech startup with friends. One of our main goals is to make healthcare accessible for all. With our passionate team, I believed that we could make it happen one day. Really looking forward to be a part of creating a better world!

For my current Marketing Class, I always found this class interesting because it is extremely applicable and practical. From my perspective, marketing is something we need to know if we’re going to work in the business world. I’m looking forward to enhance my marketing knowledge to be more advanced. With the accelerating trends, there are plenty of new and traditional ways of Marketing available to reach the customers. However, unsuitable strategy can resulting in a failure. So I hope this class will help me minimize the number of failures and become someone who can apply the knowledge and come up with a creative suitable marketing plans and strategies in future careers!

--

--