Hello guys!

My name is Kawewat Mayteesirasak, you can call me “Top”. An inquisitive young entrepreneur-to-be keen on creating new ideas and new forms of business. Now, I am studying at BAScii (BACHELOR OF ARTS AND SCIENCE IN INTEGRATED INNOVATION) at Chulalongkorn University. New innovations and technologies always make me feel excited and think about what can I do with it or can it be a business. Therefore, you can have chitchat with me about any new technologies. Maybe, I will get to know more about new tech that I have not discovered from you.

In marketing class, I am looking forward to improve my business skill and know what tools to use in different situations. Also, this is my first step of being a business developer in the future.

Facebook : Topey Mayteesirasak
IG : topey2002
LinkedIn : linkedin.com/in/kawewat-mayteesirasak-2198531b5

--

--