--

Hello! I am Jenny.

Hello everyone. My full name is Jenjira Kitwakin. Anyway, you can call me Jenny. My hobbies are watching series and reading. I like to read many kinds of reading but my favorite are news, social media contents, and fictions. Moreover, I like hanging out with my best friends. Cinemas, restaurants, and board game shops are my favorites. I also think that board game shop is a good place to know each other better in their thinking perspective, preference, characteristics, and background. If you are interested to enjoy a day, don’t hesitate to reach me out.

Besides being a BAScii student, I am doing an internship as well at CU Innovation Hub. My role there is an event organizer. Now, the event which I am organizing is ASEAN University Startup Networking. So, keep looking forward to it! I am sure you guys will be interested. If it is ready for the application, you are the first ones I will inform.

In this marketing course, I want to gain useful knowledge about marketing implementation and strategy for my two running projects. One is about the public transportation which I do with friends in faculty collaboratively with Project Seed course and another one is about online survey platform which I do with friends in internship. I hope to communicate and work with new people, and practice my soft skills including presentation and communication skills as well.

--

--