Hello, Publication.

So,

Pongsatorn Pichayakorn is a human male with interests in art, science, and integrated innovation. I am Pongsatorn Pichayakorn. I love poetry and popcorn, and, 47% of the time, League of Legends. I personally like to do nothing, but since the world is running by people doing things, I like to learn to do things well to keep the world running as well, you know, as you do.

I am from a high school far into a jungle in a rural area of a rural part of Thailand, if that makes sense. I studied applied science there for the most part, dabbling some art here and there as a hobby.

There, I started pondering about the futility of life and how the unending torrent of pain keeps torturing my soul everyday for 15~20 minutes a day, during which I also cry. This could very well be the reason why I have a problem with hydrating myself. I am currently thirsty, but water requires too much effort so that can wait a little longer.

Fun Fact: Did you know that the earliest known version of vacuum cleaners was attached to horses? I didn’t. (source: Science Museum)

Marketing? Neat.

I think marketing in general is a neat concept and figured I could learn some cool things from the course that can be applied in other fields. I started to be able to spot marketing schemes when I walk (or scroll) past advertisements and sometimes even come up with fixes for some ineffective ones; that makes me feel powerful and smart, so I plan to keep learning to keep feeling that way and I also believe that it will be increasingly beneficial to my business project.

--

--