Helloo

Hi! My name is Soravit Chanthavornkij or you can just call me “Hugo”. I am a freshman from Chulalongkorn University faculty Bascii (Bachelor of Arts and Science in Integrated Innovation).

My interest?

1) I love reading Japanese comic books or everyone might know it as manga. Fantasy, action, adventure are the genre that I like, and maybe some romance too.

2) The next one is sport. I like to play sport since I was a kid. When I was 10 I always swim for 3 hours after school and it is not just normal swimming it is a training program for athlete (although I’m not an athlete). Now I find that badminton is very exciting and it is one of the sports that you can make new friends very easily.

What am I looking forward to most in this class?

Well, I think it is just a normal stuff like everyone else. I hope I can gain more knowledge from the marketing class and apply that knowledge in my future career paths.

--

--