Intro to Matt

Hi! My name is Thanakorn Napaprukchat, but you can just call me Matt. I’m 19 years old. I’m currently studying in BAScii (Bachelor of Arts and Science in Integrated Innovation) as a freshman at Chulalongkorn University. I wanted to enroll in this course because BAScii seem interesting to me since it gives us opportunity to really work on our startup project and also courses, it offers us to learn about marketing, entrepreneurship skill and much more. So I think skills and knowledges I learn from BAScii will help me to make my future brighter.

My interests

  • I’m interested in new technology such as Artificial intelligence, machine learning, IoT, virtual reality and much more. I feel like these technologies are going to have impact on the future of our society.
  • I’m also interested in tech startups because I’m passionate to see these companies bring new interesting technologies and services to the market.

My hobbies

  • I love travelling. Exploring this whole wide world will give me new experiences like international cultures and tradition.
  • Photography is one of the things I love to do the most. I have more than 20 cameras in my cabinet, which most of them are film cameras. As I going to places and experiencing new things, I want to capture all the moments to look back when I grow older.

--

--