Intro to me: Arm

Hi all! my name is Arm. Most of you probably don’t know me, and most likely I don’t know you either. I’m usually quite reserved, but here’s some information about me.

^ Pretty much sums me up. Cr to Memee

General information

Let’s get started with general info about me

Name: Tanabhume Jungpipatanakul

Age: 18

Nationality: Thai

Planet: Earth (Maybe mars soon, who knows?)

What are my hobbies?

Ah, the super generic question. Here we go anyways

I enjoy video games, although I’m kinda experiencing a crisis right now since I don’t really know what games to play. If you know any good games, please contact me.

I enjoy tech stuff as well; I like playing with digital media, taking part in video projects from time to time. I also make memes and bad photoshops to share with my limited group of friends.

I also enjoy sports! I bet you didn’t expect it, but I like playing football. I played in high school and enjoyed playing in uni before the pandemic stuff. I’m also a supporter of Liverpool FC, the current holder of the Champions League title. I wonder when I’m gonna be able to say that again.

Background and education

Hmm, I have terrible memory but I’ll give it a try. I was born in Bangkok, Thailand. I studied in Thailand until grade eight, when I decided that I couldn’t handle the Maths and escaped to New Zealand. I enjoyed my time abroad and learned a lot culturally. I finished my last year of high school in Thailand.

I just realized that I completely skipped the childhood part. It was quite normal, I guess. As with any other child I was addicted to Minecraft and Clash of Clans. I didn’t really get up to much. (That’s all I’ll say for now)

What do I expect from this class?

I completely went over the word limit so I’ll cut it short. The generic answer to this would be; to learn exciting marketing stuff! But really, it’s not like that. Of course I would expect to learn marketing from a marketing class, duh.. But what I’m really looking for in this semester is leadership and communication skills. As you might’ve guessed from all the info above I don’t really interact with people much. So I decided, on impulse, to apply to be a leader this year. I’ve been forced to communicate and think about others more, so I guess it’s working. Only time will tell if it’s worth the mental consequences.

Anyways, that’s it. I doubt anyone is going to read until the end or even read this at all, but if you did, I really appreciate it. If you have any feedback please contact me, I usually reply within… 30 seconds? Anyways thanks again and have a great day, or night, or however you judge time on the planet you’re in.

--

--