Introducing Namtip!!

A picture of me

Hello, guys! My name is Namtip or Yanin Gasemsin, and I’m currently a first year student at BAScii studying Marketing Management!

I have many hobbies and two of them include music and sports. I sing and play classical piano, while for sports, I play table tennis and volleyball for high school varsity team and BAScii team as well.

Some of my interests include art, literature, graphic design, architecture, etc., and I also work freelance as a content creator and graphic designer for content publishing!

Currently, I’m working as a Graphic designer and branding trainee at CU i-HUB for CU Sandbox Facebook page, and also Graphic designer for online content publishing for Shake A Change Facebook Page.

For marketing management class, I want to learn effective marketing strategy for multisided platform to grow and to publish content to create an online community to later expand to be the customer base. Since multisided platform is what my team and I are aiming for in project seed, I want to gain knowledge about how to utilize these strategies to create a good multisided platform with appropriate marketing activities and to use the feedbacks from those activities to validate the idea and gain valuable insights. I hope that all the knowledge learned from marketing management course and entrepreneurship course will be able to be applied to our future project.

Some of my graphic design examples

--

--

Yanin Gasemsin
BAScii Entrepreneurship and Core Business

Freshman at BAScii, Chulalongkorn University. I do graphic designs and also working on a startup project!❤️