Introduction

Hi! my name is Nutchanon Visuthiphol, but you can call me Nicky. I am a freshman from Chulalongkorn university, and currently studying in BaScii (Bachelor of Arts and Science in Integrated Innovation). I have many interests including books, games, and sport. I’m also intrigued by Japanese culture which led me to spend my exchange year there. I used to be a huge bookworm, my favorite include, but not limited to The Remains of the Day by Kazuo Ishiguro, Flower of Algernon by Daniel Keyes, and Murder on the oriented express by Agatha Christie, but since started University I haven’t spent much time reading. I enjoy playing games especially in the action RPG genre, games are very unique and fascinating since they can captivate players and give them an immersive experience that other mediums of entertainment are unable to. I also play sports mainly football, I have been playing it since I was little. I was not good or talented per se, but I still enjoy playing it and still working to hone my skills further.

In my Marketing Management course, I’ve learned various things from conducting market research to marketing strategies and analysis and I’m looking forward to learning more about marketing and how to use them to further my career.

--

--