--

Hello, my name is Gene. To give you an introduction about myself, I went on to study at the Beijing Film Academy after graduating from high school. Unfortunately, due to the covid19 pandemic, I was only able to stay there for around 3 months (one term) before having to come back to Thailand, studying for another 3 months online. Despite that, I learnt a lot about film making as well as Mandarin. Currently, I am working on film projects outside of school, mainly focusing on translating scripts and writing story treatments. I think my experiences will be interesting and I am very excited to share my experiences with you guys.

I feel that our marketing class opens up a lot of opportunities in terms of group work and peer interactions. Therefore, I am looking forward to getting to meet new peers from this class. On top of this, I am not well-versed in the subject of business, so, I am looking to gain more experience through learning about the modern business landscape as well as fundamentals in areas such as entrepreneurship and marketing.

--

--