--

Just Read only 3 mins script or you’ll regret

Welcome to the amazing script about me. I’m sure that with 190 words left will help you understand more about myself. My name is Pawares, but most of people call me Kaopoon as my nickname. I’m a ceo of Poon Public company limited and also Chairman of Poon Pun Sook Organization. I love watching clips, playing cards, reading stuffs and lots of things just not a dish-washing or doing things with informativeness. About my background, I am a big bro in my family but one thing that I can’t understand is that why everybody in my old school always called me Ai dek or it is a child in English. However, i’m not sure how should i feel since this year without any reasons, many friends started to call me P’Poon instead of A child poon. I believe that maybe it is because I look so cute as that everybody loves me but i’m growing up so the pronoun is changed. Really, i think that i’m growing up. So just want to say that, glad to meet you and to whom really reading this script until the end, do not follow my instagram account Poonismm to reach out to me and learn more. So now, do you get to know me better?
Oh! Almost forgot. If you love me, care me, hate me or whatever, please help support me to pay the electricity used in my house to write this content down here.

--

--