Know me more - Earn

Hello, I am Passamon Chounrungwattana or you can call me Earn. I’m currently studying at School of Integrated Innovation (Bascii) Chulalongkorn University.

I enjoy working in teams and meeting new friends. I think I’m a coordinator, team position, where I like to manage work and bring all of the members together to know each other more and try to encourage them to work in the right direction. I like to make people happy and create a safe and fun working environment. I like to suggest ideas to the teams and also listen to others’ ideas at the same time.

I’m looking forward to meeting new friends and explore how people’s working methods are like. I also want to know more about marketing strategies, how each brand markets their product and also learn from case studies. I want to be able to improve my creativity and can share my new innovative ideas to the teams to help out my teams as much as possible.

Lastly, I just want to say that I would like to meet and work with everyone and let’s explore each other’s ideas and working methods, so we can adjust and pull out our advantages towards each other.

--

--