Let’s Know Each Other A Bit More

So hi guys so as you can see from my profile my name is Gaysornthip but you can call me Memee.

Let’s start with what you should know about me. So I’m just an ordinary girl that enjoys my life like how I enjoy my food and also seeks an adventurous lifestyle, my life sounds simple but also fun and exciting, right? But actually, what I mean by adventurous lifestyle may sound a little bit different from others; what I mean by adventurous lifestyle maybe be something very simple such as watching anime the entire night even tho I have a test to do the next morning or reading comics during Dr Pietro class (I’m just joking Profesor).

A little thing that reflect my life

Now let’s begin with something a bit more serious like “What am I most looking forward to in this class”. I would like to ask you guys first as we’re all in this class together what about you what do you most looking forward to in this class? Because I don’t think our answer will be that different, I think that everyone in this class is seeking knowledge and experience in this class(I do agree and see u as a companion if you think like this), many of you guys may forget one thing tho, we have been studying online for like centuries and this felt like forever for me, so I would say the thing I most looking forward would be an onsite class.

--

--