Marketing class at BAScii

Kawewat M.
BAScii Entrepreneurship and Core Business
2 min readMay 2, 2021

This semester gave me a lot of experience, especially in marketing class. At first, I never know what marketing is and why it is important for business. I experienced marketing work first time in the first semester. It was in the final project, the business plan of Pegasus, and made me so confused. At that time, I tried to do it with the guideline from its previous marketing plan. That made me think a lot and desire to understand it truely. Fortunately, this semester, I have learned many tools to use in the marketing plans, seen what and how different between marketing plans that real-life companies have, and experienced using the survey to collect data from the customer and analysis tools to plan what way should the marketing go. With my team, Team Tanabhume, I have contributed many works to the team and hope that we will win the competition among other groups, it was fun and exciting. Also, we have worked with big companies such as Banpu, Huawei, etc. We have made the video present to Banpu about what marketing MuvMi should do to reach teenagers and adults. Working with big companies make me learn more and understand more what marketing is and how it works. Now, I see that marketing strategy never stop changing, the time, trends, people, and technology are very important factor of its change.

--

--