Gthiennukul
BAScii Entrepreneurship and Core Business
1 min readSep 15, 2021

--

Marketing Course Experience

Previously in last semester, I would say that I had the best experience working the best team. However, in this semester, I am now have to adapt with a new environments: online distance learning and new team members. To be honest, I was excited and nervous. I was so excited to get to know more people and work with them. In the meantime, I was nervous working with people virtually whom I never worked with before. But overall, it has been a fun, rollercoaster ride. Let me take you to the ride.

At the start, it was quite a smooth ride. In team Rajanand, our given assignments were pretty short and challenging. After working in this team with Anand being a leader, Anand had decided to dropped down from being a team leader. Consequently, we have to vote for a new leader. With the majority votes, we are now a team Maynie. Maynie was a good leader, with some small tweaking in the team, things went on smoothly. After a couple weeks passed by, unfortunately, Maynie had to quit Bascii, and we now again, had to get a new leader. This time, professor Pietro decided to assign us a new leader, that is Lucas. With Lucas being a new leader of the team, we struggled a bit at first. There were some ups and downs with the team. There were times that other members in the team had to act up to help our new team leader. But in the end, we learned and we got things through.

--

--