Marketing team Pawares

At first, I was really excited to get into the class of Marketing in the second semester. Imagine the picture of getting to faculty learn marketing with friends really excites me. However, due to Covid-19 Pandemic, my pictures were collapsed and left only memories behind. Come back to real picture, we are sitting in front of the computer for 3 hours turning on the camera and pay attention to lessons. Professor Pietro really appreciates me about how he made lessons and manage it in 3 hours effectively and not boring. I really love the way I need to think about marketing solving problem and meet the business case as problem I need to solve with Team. Mentioned about teams, this team there is something strange happen. There is a team named Pawares pop-up from the middle of nowhere. I’m really looking forward to be a good team leader, but because many obstacles that we faced both controllable and uncontrollable I felt like I couldn’t do something like I used to imagine before the semester started. Still, we have been closer to each other than the beginning. I’m strongly believe that we could be even more closer if we could meet each other face to face. Through many works, team chart, pestel analysis, and a lot more, our team had worked more effectively and efficiently as everyone has improved their own skills through real experiences. My favorite assignment from this class is the assignment that assigned us to create a video presentation sent to Banpu which they are going to select only 6 teams to work with them. This assignment is the one that make our team become closer than ever. That’s the only reason why I love it. Finally, I just think that I could do better than I am right now but I didn’t. Thanks every teammate that supports me since the first until now. See ya!

--

--