My Experience and Expectation in Marketing Management course

My experience learning Marketing Management so far has been pleasant. I’ve been blessed with a good team with each member giving their all in every work we’ve been assigned. Our team has gotten closer with each other and we rarely, or rather, never had any team conflicts and I’m really grateful for that, everyone respects each other’s opinion and no one is afraid of speaking out their minds; however, in terms of project challenge we’ve encountered them more than often, especially at the start. When we first started, we had no idea what we could or should do for our project, but through discussions and meetings, we’ve fleshed out our ideas and started the project.

What excites me the most about the project is getting to know how people in my generations think about clean energy since we’ve seen plenty of clean and renewable energy on movies and TV, but how plausible is the idea is up for debate, by getting insights on how people thinks about the possibility of adopting clean energy is really intriguing, not only that, to be able to work with a big and prestigious company like Banpu gives me a glimpse of what and how working in a company actually looks like and I think that it’ll be a very useful experience for me in the future.

About what I’ve done in the project, so far I’ve been working mostly in the information collecting department, I’ve conducted interviews and found interviewees from other faculty for my friends which will serve as useful information later on. I’ve also drafted and created a survey to gathers more insight; but rather than interviewing, a survey is broader and could be spread more widely giving us more information to conclude from, and what do I expect the final product to look like, is a tough question to answer, since it’s been in the development process for quite some time now, so I can’t draw a concrete image in my mind, since it’s a fruit of our labour, so with one person opinion it can be improved on even more, so whichever way it is it’s no doubt going to be my masterpiece, so dare I say, our masterpiece.

--

--