My experience in Marketing class

Being a member of Team Yanin(Namtip) is one of the good memorable experiences in my life at BAScii. I have learned a lot from Namtip. She is a great leader who always be open-minded to every members’ voice and always established a good environment in our team. She prepared everything before the meeting like an agenda and presentation slide (if needed). My team is not only has a great leader but also has wonderful team members. We have good teamwork in every assignment although we just knew each other and the results were satisfactory.

At first, to be honest, I was not confident with my marketing knowledge. I spent a lot of time finishing my tasks, but every time when I asked Namtip or other members, they always free to help and clarify what I was confused about. Then, I had gained knowledge from real-life experiences based on the projects we were assigned in class. We have done a lot of research which help me develop my reading, thinking, and analyzing skills.

Now, our team is the only team that works with Grab. As I am a Grab platinum user, I was very excited to research their marketing strategies and interview their insights. Our works are going well, we are working on the users’ survey and starting our final deliverables while waiting for the company’s interview.

Lastly, I felt so lucky being in this team, some of my teammates were someone I have never talked to but as we are in the same team, we get to know and talk more. We have a good collaboration with the best teamwork everyone put their best effort into every single task. I enjoy the atmosphere when we worked together face-to-face like a BANPU project that we have to film a video. I took some pictures of them which is the only picture of our team that I have. Although it does not has View and Grace in this picture, I still love it.

--

--