My intro

Sukkasemfarm
BAScii Entrepreneurship and Core Business
2 min readApr 23, 2021

Hello, I’m Farm, nice to meet you guys!!

First of all, most of you probably don’t know me and neither do I, because I am an introvert so I did not talk to others a lot. There is approximately one out of ten chance that you already know me before reading this post. So, hopefully this post will help you know a little bit more about me.

I spend 10 minutes to find a photo that have my face in my gallery full of transfer bills

I am a first year student at Bascii, Chulalongkorn University, studying Marketing, Branding sale velocity.

I used to read and draw a lot in my leisure time and I miss that free time a lot. Now, I spend my leisure time on Video game especially ones that are pure strategy if and only if I have time because I don’t. I also enjoy playing Badminton, my only sport that I feel I am good at and I don’t want glasses to be broken for the fourth time.

My childhood is meh. So I will skip that but just let you know that I’m not living in Bangkok, I’m from NE of Thailand.

I have some variety of skills including Math, Programming, Finance, Business, Management, Graphic design in both digital and traditional format, Deep research and Empathizing and I am improving my Public speaking skills.

For the Marketing class, what I expect to learn from this class is the mindset to work on marketing, to know what to consider and think when I want to do marketing in the future. I also want to work in new groups to expand my connection network even tough I rarely talk to anyone.

Hope you find this post useful, Probably

--

--