My online marketing class

At the beginning of this semester, I felt very happy to join team Yanin as I have already worked in the same group with my team leader last semester in other class. For me, I usually follow others in a group discussion rather than lead the conversation in a group of people so it’s a bit awkward in the first meeting because we haven’t known some of the team members before, the discussion wasn’t effective like face-to-face as we can not see their reaction.

In fact, working as a team during this online class made me feel happy to learn marketing lesson because Namtip usually explain the work in meeting, seperate our work equally, and help me to finish my assigned task even I don’t understand my task accurately, she usually say that everyone can reach her to help in any part. In my opinion, she is a good and well-prepared leader, she always create agenda in details, prepare documents and slides for group work, and some example work for us. I love all my teammembers as well, we have collaborated the work together successfully in many group assignments.

Our first group assignment and first meeting was great, we have met each other and worked on the Bunpu’s project video together even we haven’t been chosen from Bunpu but all of us have worked really hard on it.

Actually I like how we learn our marketing class and we have apply our lessons to the real cases as a team in class. It helps me to use the marketing strategies more effectively in a real business.

Hope to see and know you guys more soon ~

--

--