NongNon arrival at medium

I don’t even know the purpose of this site but I was assigned to introduce myself so let this post be the one to achieve it.

My name is Natchaphak Korkiatphinyo, you can call me by my nickname “Non”. I’m currently studied at Bascii Chula as a freshman. My university life was a bit chaotic, with lots of works to do including this one. I have nothing much to talk about myself due to the reason that I’m not really stand out in any field. However, I do love music even I’m not that really good. Once I was in my high school band call Munmuang, my position is a singer. We got last place in every competition, sounds awful to me but I still proud of myself. Once in a lifetime, I had this kind of experience. I’m a shy person I do think of myself like that but I open in every conversation that others have with me. Please approach me, I do not brave enough to approach people 🤣🤣

Here we come to talk about the marketing class. Honestly, due to the lesson was online my motivation to learn is just too little but I do try to focus as much as I can. I like the way this class being lecture and activity. I still looking for a project that we can cooperate with the company but of course with the budget so that we can be able to try to manage our budget toward marketing fields. It will make a whole new experience for a student like us.

--

--