Puma’s personality

Owen LOL
BAScii Entrepreneurship and Core Business
1 min readMay 25, 2021

Puma has joyful, athletic, and passionate. Puma’s shoes have unique classic style. Since puma is one of world leading sport brands, it inspired people from many ways such as the world fastest athlete, Usain Bolt, worn puma shoes to set the world record. I believe this was not only inspiring me but also other athletes around the world.

I chose this because it looked interesting since first time I saw. The brand image really catch my attention since I personally like studying about documentary, so I bought it. I was a track athletes and tried the shoes. Turns out, it actually good. Puma’s shoes is soft and made me feel like I was flying while running. Moreover, it is very bear and comfortable with very cheap price. I alway use this brands to compete. I have been improved over a year of practice and inspired by this brand.

--

--