Sup bro!

Good morning my lovely brothers and sisters, my name is Piriya Saengsuwannakool but you can call me Fir, Fur, Firby, Ferrari, Ferrero Rocher, Ferret, Furniture, or whatever you want. I am a freshman in the Bachelor of Arts and Science in Integrated Innovation, Chulalongkorn University. I also have a twin, her name is Firm. My hobbies are not too exciting, I like playing video games, playing the guitar, writing songs, going to gym, playing basketball, and watching movies. Oh, I am also a coffee and wine lover. Every weekend, my twin and I usually travel around Bangkok to find cafes that are famous for their coffee bean quality. Then we try our preferred beverage which is “Dirty”. Dirty coffee is simply cold milk or cold milk and cream with a hot shot of dark espresso or ristretto poured over it. Served in a clear glass, the end result appears as an exquisitely messy coffee-milk art that has earned its “dirty” name. Our goal is to try Dirty in every café in Bangkok or even in Thailand. In this class, I hope that I will gain more knowledge in the marketing branch including marketing strategy, marketing mix, marketing pillars, and many more.

--

--