Dear Basic Income Supporter,

⭐ Robert Jameson
Basic Income
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readAug 29, 2019

Here at Medium’s premier Basic Income publication, to which you already subscribe, we remain grateful for your continuing support of our efforts.

We’ve been pushing ahead with adding new articles to further explain and discuss the Basic Income concept and its benefits and implications.

I’m Robert Jameson, I’m an economist and I’ve recently brought my Basic Income stories to the publication. So if you come and visit us on Medium, you should be able to find a range of stories you haven’t previously read and which I very much hope you’ll find interesting and informative.

We’re very much open to your ideas and suggestions for new stories. Or perhaps you’ve got a Basic Income story of your own you’d like to contribute? You can always grab my attention by adding a comment to one of my Basic Income stories, such as this one for example:

We look forward to seeing you again on Medium.

Have a great day!

Robert Jameson (Editor)

--

--

⭐ Robert Jameson
Basic Income

Tech Writer. Philosopher. Economist. Basic Income Advocate.