Created with Adobe Photoshop | Background via Unsplash | Image Credits: Getty, AP, and USA Today

The Lessons Learned From the Past Four NBA Champions

The Milwaukee Bucks won the 2021 title. How will the NBA react to its latest champion?

THE NBA’S LATEST champion was crowned after Giannis Antetokounmpo and the Milwaukee Bucks outlasted Chris Paul and the Phoenix Suns. The Bucks won their first title in exactly 50 years (and behind 50 points from Antetokounmpo)…




Weekly articles analyzing a variety of basketball-related topics. Actively seeking more writers.

Recommended from Medium

Prop Bets Fuel Super Bowl Betting Frenzy

IPL schedule is out from Sep 19 to Nov 3

The NY Jets Win the Super Bowl — Again

What will Greenville Pro Soccer’s branding look like? Our picks for team name, colors and more

The Energy Captain With Olympic Dreams

How do I make a good team in fantasy cricket?

Anthony Davis Must Take Over the Lakers

Devers homers twice as Red Sox clinch Wild Card berth

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Spencer Young

Spencer Young

NYU Stern | Work featured by Bleacher Report, Zensah, and Lakers Fast Break

More from Medium

Artificial Intelligence (AI)

2022 NBA Mock Draft with Player Comparisons

NBA News & Fantasy Basketball Notes 1/14

The AI Enthusiast News — #3