About Me

Tyler Vincent
Be a Hero: Save the World
1 min readApr 19, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to read my work and to learn a little bit about me. I am Tyler Vincent, a college student working to become a mechanical engineer. I have decided to address something that I have seen to be of growing concern; the world’s energy resources.

Throughout my youth I was always very athletic, continually trying to be the best at every sport that I played. One day, I came across a collection of work written by Albert Einstein about his theory of relativity. His research struck me like a bolt of lightning. From that day on, I have loved anything math and science related.

Such a love of math and science made me turn to the engineering field. I have a variety of hands on experience in electrical, some chemical, and a lot of mechanical engineering. I used the knowledge from independent research as well as my physics related courses to try to tackle the problem of the world’s current and future energy resources.

I chose to put my focus on this because I believe that we can actually make a difference. If we start to make a change today, we can actually save the world of tomorrow.

Unlisted

--

--