To all my friends, I say thank you

Sasha Monroe
#BOLD
Published in
1 min readNov 16, 2023
Photo by Ketut Subiyanto via Pexels

To all my friends,

Thank you

I thank you for accepting me flaws and all

I thank you for building me up even when I fall

I thank you for being a shoulder to cry on

I thank you for being the ones I can always call upon

We’ve shared laughs and we’ve shed tears

We know each other’s dreams, we know each other’s fears

Even if we don’t talk every single day

I know you’re only just a phone call away

One day, all that we’ll have are the memories

So it’s important to take more advantage of the time as we move through our journeys

More time for traveling, more time for nights out on the town, more time for a random call

I know whenever I spend more time with friends, I’ll always have a ball

To all my friends,

Thank you

Thank you for being by my side through and through

Don’t forget to check out more stories at #BOLD!

--

--

Sasha Monroe
#BOLD
Editor for

Content creator hailing from the West Coast who loves all things entertainment, technology, and travel. Catch me with a pen in my hand or behind a camera lens.