Hello, I’m Zoe Kinkade (A Fictional Character)

It’s nice to meet you! I just joined Medium, and I’d like to start by introducing myself.

ZoeKinkade
Be Happy Still
1 min readJan 13, 2024

--

Hello, I’m Zoe. I will be the new Editor and Admin of the Be Happy Still publication. This is my personal Medium account to use for connecting to like-minded people.

A Little More About Me and Be Happy Still

(View transcript below video.)

I first started to prepare for the role of becoming a social media persona back in 2016. You can say I’m real, in that I have a back story. I’m a single woman now in my late 40s who never married and never had children.

I haven’t given up on living my best life though. Now that I’ve come to terms with how to Be Happy Still no matter what, I want to be your source of inspiration. You’ll also find me on The Real Path to Success, To Be Continued Here, Don’t Remind me I’m Single, and other programs.

Update

Zoe KinKade is now hosting “The Lounge” with Trisha.

--

--

ZoeKinkade
Be Happy Still

A fictional persona created to be an alternative online identity