AS*h*** . I am a mess

Self improvement
Be Open
Published in
2 min readFeb 19, 2023

know about me

Photo by Alice Dietrich on Unsplash

It has been quite a long time i wrote something on medium. The reason is in the tittle. I was trying to clear mess of my life. I now got to know that life will always remains a mess.

It has been quite a long time i am behaving like an introvert. I was an absurd extrovert till my 10th grade. 4 years in extreme extrovert then 6 years in extreme introvert. Welcome to my life.

I now realized how can someone live on so extremes. I don't know. The definition of extrovert and introvert is flawed for me.

A big A** introvert , away from social media for years, when i say away from social it means having insta and WhatsApp with no girl in contact , this condition is for a boy who masturbated very badly for years. The second condition which is also a big challenge is staying celibate for years, away from any stimulus. Can you imaging my life? yeah great if you can because this is just the tip of the iceberg.

My obsession with me , with my work , with my life forced me to stay in a room for years . Missing family functions, missing parties , staying away from college clubs. imaging it ? can you see me. nobody can see me.

Changing yourself is difficult ? it is the most easy task of the world . The biggest task is to face the repercussions.

Don't feel sad for me. I will come out of it.

You know what , nobody will never get to know about me and about you either. its you and me who understands you and me.

Don't live in extremes . Not everyone is RJ (short form of my name). you cannot live like that . its just for me. honestly not very great also.

Conclusion

No conclusion. Drink , have s**, Work hard , very hard and enjoy life. I know enjoying life is nonsense. okay just act like enjoying.

--

--

Self improvement
Be Open

writting about some glimpse of life from my perspective