Does Your Body Reject Calcium?

Why does a body create calcium growth? Here’s how to manage…

Opal A Roszell
Be Open

--

Photo by Sam Lion from Pexels

If You Have A Weak Stomach, Turn Back Now

When I was eleven, I began to get a small round growth under the skin on my temple. It grew over the year and became bothersome. I was taken to my family physician and had the cyst removed, and a biopsy was performed. Nothing of concern was identified.

Some time past and another small and round growth would appear on my body, typically my scalp. I would get them removed, but I knew when I felt a tiny hard spot under my skin that it would be another year or two before it would be large enough for extraction.

Each time I was poked and sliced, this disgusting yucky, a more rigid lump of muck would come out, leaving behind a pit into my inners. It is by far one of the oddest and cringy things to have to go through, and there are a few horror stories to tell you, so hold your cheese in the event you are not one for gross things>> Beware, these following paragraphs are gross.

Firstly, I had one removed while at work and went back to work after getting eight stitches. They ripped open, and I had a gaping bleeding hole near my shoulder blade on my back. It took forever to heal because of the unavoidable movement of my arm. I was…

--

--

Opal A Roszell
Be Open
Writer for

Inspiring Social & Emotional Competency in Online Communities. Savouring the Flavour of Life. Website Content & Document Creator 4 Hire >+< Follow Me @opaliving