Hajj Munga - 'Mr. Environment.'
Be Open
Published in
2 min readAug 11, 2023

--

Eco Advocacy Anthem ~ Eco Poem

ECO ADVOCACY ANTHEM ~ Eco Poem

Its been a long journey of eco advocacy
And now I know, I can't let it go because
In nature love, there is a point of no return
And there, is where I am.

When I started writing nature articles and poems
Creating awareness about biodiversity conservation
They thought am doing it for my career, fun and fame
But now they know I was meant to be an environmentalist
A nature lover of all time.

Down the road of my eco advocacy journey
I know one thing is true, each one of my post
Can lead to a positive attitude of my audience towards the environment
And that is the reason why, I will never tire.

If you feel the need to acknowledge the importance of biodiversity
And I truly hope you do feel the need to appreciate nature
Then, do it with all your confidence
Instead of destroying nature let us conserve and protect it.

I mean
Give back to nature for what nature gives us
Use natural resources in a sustainable manner
Manage your waste properly
Create awareness about the importance of protecting nature
And plant more trees.

A Clean Environment Guarantees A Good Future

© Hajj Munga ~ Mr. Environment.

Photo Credit: Hajj Munga ~ Mr. Environment.

Ariana Brown , c.the.poet , Tepoe Ituragi , Silencer Thepoet , Maven The Poet , think.shabbie , Rutayisire Anderson Thepoet , Stephanie ThePoet Richelle , Stephanie ThePoet Richelle , Desmond ThePoet Bryant , Shakirah , khl sid , Cesar Reyes , The Poetry Chef , The Poetic Genius , Jean M. Hodges , thepoetic 1 , Bruce James Coleman , Eleanor Carter , AVG , Thepoeticsisterss , Nm Thepoemfactory , 詩中之詩 , The Poemie , Thepoemist , Luciana Eunoia. , Kanishka , thepoembetween , The Poem Guy , Ashina Smith , Hari Anand

--

--

Hajj Munga - 'Mr. Environment.'
Be Open

Environmentalist & Community Developer by Profession, Eco Advocate, Poet, Project Writer, Top Eco Poet, Top Eco Articles Writer... Email: mungahajj@gmail.com.