Shayens Be Open Interview present:

Interview With Janet Goh

Write to inspire in the process of having fun

A Shayens Abran
Be Open
Published in
6 min readDec 18, 2022

--

For non Medium Membership, read this interview freely here!

For today’s post, I present you all the interview with a new Medium writer from Singapore, Janet Goh . Her self-mission is to tell her truth and share her life to help people release their fear.

Simple interview

So without further ado, let’s check out the interesting interview with her! I hope you get some inspiration from her answers :-)

Tell us about yourself and what inspired you to start writing?

I was born and bred in Singapore. My race is Chinese, and my dialect group is Hainanese. I would use Jack of all trades, master of none to describe myself. I love people and making others happy is my mission in life. To bring joy and warmth to the world with my experiences is what inspired me to write.

How do you find Medium and why do you write on Medium?

--

--

A Shayens Abran
Be Open

3x Top Writer on Medium. Founder Be Open publication. Person with Asperger & APD. Interested in Psychology, Fiction, Poem, Love, Life, Nature